Last Updated: July 19, 2008
[Main][Acoustic Set][Electric Set][Misc. Videos][Act IV 2002]
Act IV 2001-Electric Set
Lost Logic (Long Island, NY) (Part A)
01. Intro
02. Glass and The Ghost Children
03. Until I Drown*#
04. Crush
05. A New Beginning*
06. Scream*
07. Cash Car Star

D'arcy (the band) (Indiana/Chicago Area)
08. Intro
09. Stand Inside Your Love
10. Zero
11. Butterfly* (Video clip)
12. Eye (Video clip)
13. I Am One (Video clip)
14. Twenty-Eight* (w/Jackboot tease)

Ketamine (South Africa) (Part B)
01. Intro
02. The Everlasting Gaze# (Video clip)
03. 1979
04. Stay* (early version)
05. Disarm
06. Ava Adore

Kill Hannah (Chicago)
07. Billy Corgan's speech/intro (Video clip 1, 2, 3, 4)
08. Stand Inside Your Love
09. Snail (cut) (Video clip)
10. Kennedy* (cut)
11. Ten More Minutes*
12. Cherub Rock (cut) (Video clip 1, 2)

Recorded @ Metro in Chicago on July 7th, 2001. Audio recorded on mini-disc by Dave Corkle, and on DAT by Metro sound crew. DAT recordings only include all of Lost Logic,Ketamine, and most of D'arcy's (the band) set, as well as Billy's Speech. Cuts are mostly due to skips in the mini-disc.The mini-disc also excludes some intros and Lost Logic's "Cash Car Star".

*denotes an original song. All audio is 128 kbps, 44 khz mp3s.
Audio hosted by Laurence Skegg.

Videos are short clips by Jason Hedrick (160 x 120 resolution)
Video filmed by Rebecca Salgado and her crew. Additional
documentary footage by Meghan Clark, as well as small
clips taken by Jason Hedrick using a small digital camera.
To this day that full Act IV 2001 footage (aside from Jason's
footage) has never been recovered due to an apparent "mail
mix-up" from the hands of the director to us.

DAT and mini-disc recordings were mixed to the best
possible quality by Christophe Thibault for the now sold-out
Still Coming Together: The Best of Act IV 2001. Additional
audio mixing by Ian Roegels(#) and the Act IV staff.

Leaflet and Playbill graphic design by Richard Every.

View pictures from Act IV: The Echo Rings Forever On

Main Page Omnipedia Mediaflash Images Landslide Radio Audio Downloads Links Updates
Act 4 Concert Fanphoria Video
©1997-2010 Landslide Design,graphics, and content by Steven & David Pukin.